Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
32

Does Free Will Exist?

Exploring a great paradox, with the "god-form" Quetzalcoatl
32

(Transcript)

I've been looking forward to getting back to some of the questions that people raised when I first put a call out for these videos. Somebody, I think it was Victoria, asked me about free will, what my thoughts were on free will. And actually, I addressed this in Quetzalcoatl Returns, originally published as 2012, the Return of Quetzalcoatl. …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Daniel Pinchbeck’s Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Daniel Pinchbeck’s Newsletter
Daniel Pinchbeck’s Newsletter
Exploring the edge realms of culture, politics, science, and consciousness.