Daniel Pinchbeck’s Newsletter
Daniel Pinchbeck’s Newsletter
'The Future of Anti-Work' Podcast
4
0:00
-9:30

'The Future of Anti-Work' Podcast

My latest essay, now in audio format
4

Hi People,

This is my first excursion into recording my essays myself and releasing them as audio, via Substack’s new podcast feature. If the response is good, I will keep doing it. I may even go back and record a number of my essays from the last few months. Please let me know if you appreciate this effort and want to receive more of my content in this way.

If this matters or is useful to you, please pick up a paid subscription to the newsletter. As an anarchist interested in post capitalism and post-work solutions, I hate paywalls and much prefer to keep creative content free, if possible. But as a member of the intellectual '“precariat” caught in our current system, I live off the revenue that comes via your contributions.

Thank you!

With gratitude,

Daniel

Enroll in my online seminars

4 Comments
Daniel Pinchbeck’s Newsletter
Daniel Pinchbeck’s Newsletter
Exploring the edge realms of culture, politics, science, and consciousness.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Daniel Pinchbeck